fbpx

Embracing Breath

Share
07 Jun - 18 Jun
12:30 PM - 1:45 PM (your time)
 

Namaste,

Let me present this 2 weeks of pranayama session focused on:

  • to increase flexibility & strength of muscles which supports breathing.
  • to remove any blockages of energy, physically or psychologically.
  • to bring stability & peace in the mind.
  • to strengthen immune system.
  • to prepare yourself for self practise of yoga from pranayama.

Timing:

  • 06pm-7:15pm IST
  • 6:30am-7:45am MST
  • 8:30am-9:45am EST
  • 7:30am-8:45am CST

(Mon, Wed & Fri)

From the 7th of June to the 18th of June.

Reviews

X
X
X
X
X
X