fbpx

Yoga, Pranayama and Meditation

Share
11 Jul - 11 Jul
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (your time)
 

A weekly yoga class suitable all levels of experience for greater inner clarity and energy. 

Class includes asana, yoga philosophy, meditation and pranayama taught live-online from Rishikesh via Zoom which can be adapted to your individual needs.  

Zoom (https://zoom.us) can be downloaded to your device for free.  Sign up for a free Zoom account and click on the class link provided to join the class.  

The class is 60 minutes long.  

Class time:  

  • 8am – 9am BST (London Time)
  • 9am – 10am CET (Central European Time)
  • 12.30pm – 1.30pm IST (Indian Standard Time) 

If you have any questions in advance of the class, please feel free to send a message.  

Reviews

X
X
X
X
X
X